7:30pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Nipawin at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Nipawin at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Flin Flon at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020

La Ronge at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Humboldt at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Weyburn at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Estevan at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020

La Ronge at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Flin Flon at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Melville at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020

Estevan at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Notre Dame at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Weyburn at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Nipawin at Melfort

Regular Season Home Game 28