7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

Nipawin Hawks vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #2

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 8, 2021

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:30pm - Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021

Battlefords North Stars vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 22, 2021

Humboldt Broncos vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 29, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

Battlefords North Stars vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021

Flin Flon Bombers vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 13, 2021

Yorkton Terriers vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #10

5:30pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Kelly Taylor

Melfort Mustangs present...Kelly Taylor

Join us for a night of great comedy. Served with Turkey dinner and all the trimmings. Great idea for staff Christmas Party.
Cocktails 5:30pm, dinner 7:00pm, show 8:30pm
Tickets $50.00 +GST

Kelly is a well known Canadian comedian. His clean down-home humour makes him a favourite for any event.

7:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021

Melville Millionaires vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021

Estevan Bruins vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 3, 2021

Yorkton Terriers vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Melville Millionaires vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Nipawin Hawks vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 31, 2021

Nipawin Hawks vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 14, 2022

Humboldt Broncos vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

Estevan Bruins vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Notre Dame Hounds vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Nipawin Hawks vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 25, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Saturday, Mar 5, 2022

Nipawin Hawks vs Melfort Mustangs

Regular Season Home Game #28